Cash on delivery across Pakistan • Free shipping on Rs.2,400 and above or 2+ items • Delivery in 2–5 working days

Honest comparison

Pakistani Skincare Brands Compared: Prices, Delivery and Returns

Facts checked on 21 October 2026. Prices change; confirm on the seller’s page.

Short answer

Pakistani skincare brands sell directly from their own websites at very different price points: Saeed Ghani sunblocks from Rs.450, Jenpharm sunscreens Rs.998 to Rs.1,998, Vince Care’s Vitamin C Serum Rs.1,490, Skin Sciences serums Rs.3,899, and Beautefire’s serums Rs.1,799. Delivery and returns policies differ more than prices, so read them before you order. Facts below are what each brand’s own pages stated on 21 October 2026.

When people search for the “best skincare brand in Pakistan” they usually want to know who is trustworthy, what things cost, how delivery works and what happens if something is wrong. This page lists what each brand’s own website states. It is not a ranking: we have not tested any product, and brand pages often claim more than they prove.

Pakistani skincare brands (own websites, checked 21 October 2026)
BrandWhat its site sells (as relevant here)Example prices (PKR)Delivery as statedReturns as statedReviews and claims on the site
BeautefireVitamin C serum, Alpha Arbutin serum, hybrid sunscreen, BB cream, tinted lip balmsRs.749 (lip balm) to Rs.1,949 (BB cream); serums and sunscreen Rs.1,799Shipping Rs.200 with tracking, free from Rs.2,400 or 2 or more items; cash on delivery (Rs.100 fee) or bank transfer; delivery in 2–5 working daysRefunds only for defective, damaged or undelivered orders (video proof, report within 7 days); no change-of-mind returnsCustomer reviews on product pages (imported from the previous store plus new ones; most are not marked as verified purchases); dermatologist-tested is Beautefire’s own statement
Jenpharm (Jen Pharm)Sunscreens, brightening and acne serums, moisturisers, hair care and supplements; no Vitamin C serum, Alpha Arbutin, BB cream or lip balm on the skin-care pages we readSunscreens Rs.998 to Rs.1,998; serums Rs.1,598 to Rs.1,998Homepage says free shipping on all orders; 2 to 3 days Lahore, 3 to 5 days elsewhere; cash on delivery not stated on the pages we readComplaints within 10 to 15 days of delivery; Rs.200 for most returns or replacements; processed in 5 to 7 working daysReview counts in the tens of thousands on product cards (not audited by us; some repeat across products); before and after photo gallery; “Prescribed By Dermatologists” and “clinically proven” wording with no studies cited on the pages we read
Vince CareVitamin C, Niacinamide + Zinc and Hyaluronic Acid serums, Sunblock SPF 40, hair care, fragranceVitamin C Serum Rs.1,490 (30 ml); Sunblock SPF 40 Rs.840Banner: free shipping from Rs.1,490; shipping policy: flat Rs.100 for all orders in Pakistan (the two differ); 2 to 4 business days; cash on delivery not mentioned on the pages we read15 days to request a return of unopened, unused items; opened, used and sale items excluded; exchanges only for a wrong productVitamin C Serum 1,969 reviews and Sunblock 768 reviews on product pages (brand figures)
Skin SciencesSerums (Alpha Arbutin, Vitamin C, Niacinamide, Mandelic, Retinol and others), sebum-control sunblock, hair serumsMost serums Rs.3,899; sebum-control sunblock Rs.4,750“Free shipping all over Pakistan”; delivery times and cash on delivery not stated; Visa and Mastercard listedMost new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery (per its returns page)No star ratings on the brand pages we read; “Developed By American Board Certified Dermatologists” (brand statement)
Saeed GhaniHerbal and skin-care range, perfumes, sunblocks SPF 15/30/60, Vitamin C face cream, wash and toner (no Vitamin C serum on its Vitamin C range page)Sunblocks Rs.450 to Rs.1,300; Vitamin C face cream Rs.450Flat Rs.149 delivery; free on orders above Rs.1,999; cash on delivery and bank transferPolicy page: 30 days to request a return of unused items, but it lists personal care goods (beauty products are cited) as non-returnableNo reviews visible on the pages we read; “Since 1888” heritage claim
Gen-Z PharmBrightening cream and serum, retinol serum, tinted sunblock, moisturiser, face wash (no Vitamin C product listed)Rs.999 to Rs.2,199“Free shipping all over Pakistan”; cash on delivery not mentionedWithin 30 days of purchase for unused, original-pack items; opened or used skincare is not returnable; refunds in 7 to 10 business days18 reviews shown on the homepage (customer-submitted); “dermatologist-approved” with no names or certificates shown
ChiltanPureOrganic skincare, hair care and food; Vitamin C Serum 30 ml; lip and cheek tintVitamin C Serum Rs.750; tint Rs.599Delivery page gives no charges, threshold or cash on delivery detailsDelivery page: wrong item replaced at no extra cost; other return terms not read114 reviews on the Vitamin C Serum card; product pages say the ingredient list and Vitamin C form were not fully available

What stands out

  • Price range is wide. Saeed Ghani and Jenpharm sell sunscreens for under Rs.2,000; Skin Sciences serums cost about twice as much as Beautefire’s, Vince Care’s and ChiltanPure’s.
  • Policies differ more than prices. Free shipping thresholds run from “all orders” (Jenpharm homepage) to Rs.1,999 (Saeed Ghani). Return windows run from 7 days (Beautefire, defects only) to 30 days (Skin Sciences, Gen-Z Pharm), and several brands exclude opened skincare. Cash on delivery is only clearly stated by some of them.
  • Look for stated actives and strengths. Some pages print the strength of the main active; many do not.
  • Counts are not proof. Review and sales figures on brand sites are the brands’ own; check how reviews are collected and read a few.

How to judge any skincare brand online

  1. Does the page print the active ingredient and its strength?
  2. Is the full ingredient list on the page or pack?
  3. Are the delivery fee, free-shipping rule, cash on delivery and return rules written in one place and consistent?
  4. Is there a way to reach a person (WhatsApp, phone or email)?
  5. Are reviews shown with names and dates, and do they include some middling ones?

See also how to check a cream is safe and original.

Where Beautefire is different, and where it is not

Beautefire is a newer brand with fewer reviews than the biggest names, and its refund rule is stricter than several competitors’ (defects and non-delivery only). It states the strength of its main actives (for example 2% Alpha Arbutin and 10% stabilised Vitamin C), sells direct from Sialkot with cash on delivery or bank transfer, and customers can message the team on WhatsApp.

Roman Urdu mein khulasa

Roman Urdu mein: Pakistani skincare brands ki qeematein aur policies bohat mukhtalif hain: Saeed Ghani aur Jenpharm ke sunblock Rs.2,000 se kam, Skin Sciences ke serum Rs.3,899. Order se pehle delivery charges, cash on delivery aur return rules unki apni website par zaroor parhein, aur dekhein ke active ingredient ki taqat likhi hui hai ya nahi.

Why customers come back to Beautefire

Real excerpts from approved reviews on this website – we do not edit them.

“They delivered in 4 days. I tried it it don't have white cast Will use it again thanks”

“Beautefire products genuinely surprised me. BB cream bhi use karti hoon aur ab ye SPF bhi daily routine mein hai. Dono hi natural aur gentle feel dete hain.”

“Main roz office jaati hoon aur ye SPF mere purse ka permanent part ban gaya hai. Face fresh lagta hai poora din, koi oiliness nahi.”

Customers who try a Beautefire product often add another one to their routine; the owner re-stocks regularly. See all reviews on each product page.

Try it yourself

Cash on delivery or bank transfer, delivery in 2–5 working days.

Frequently asked questions

Which is the best Pakistani skincare brand?

No brand is best for everyone. Compare the product range, stated actives and strengths, price per ml, delivery and return rules, and read written reviews.

Which Pakistani skincare brands offer cash on delivery?

Saeed Ghani and Beautefire clearly state cash on delivery. For Jenpharm, Vince Care, Skin Sciences, Gen-Z Pharm and ChiltanPure we did not find it stated on the pages we read, so confirm at checkout.

Which brand has the cheapest sunscreen in Pakistan?

Among these brands, Saeed Ghani’s sunblocks started at Rs.450 and Jenpharm’s Spectra Block Max 100 was Rs.998 on 21 October 2026. Compare size, the SPF and UVA label and your skin type, not only the price.

Which skincare brand has the most reviews?

Jenpharm’s site shows by far the largest review figures; these are the brand’s own numbers and we have not audited them.

Are Pakistani skincare brands registered with DRAP?

We did not see a DRAP registration number on the pages we read for these brands, including Beautefire. If this matters to you, ask the seller for proof before buying.

Can I return skincare if I change my mind?

Usually not once opened. Several of these brands exclude opened or used skincare, and Beautefire refunds only defective, damaged or undelivered orders.

Sources and method

We list what each brand or retailer page states, checked on 21 October 2026. If a cell is missing, we could not verify it. We have not lab-tested any product.

Brands and product names are trademarks of their owners and are used here only to describe public information. Beautefire is not affiliated with them. Formulas, sizes, prices and policies change and can differ by seller, batch and country: compare on your own skin’s needs, read the pack you receive and confirm policies on the seller’s own page before you order.